Organising Committee

1 Dr. B. Venkateswarlu Vice Chancellor, VNMKV, Parbhani Chairman
2 Dr. T. Bhattacharya Vice Chancellor, Dr.BSKKV, Dapoli Co-Chairman
3 Dr. K.P.Viswanatha Vice Chancellor, MPKV, Rahuri Co-Chairman
4 Dr. V.M. Bhale Vice Chancellor, Dr.PDKV, Akola Co-Chairman
5 Er. H.K. Gosavi Director General, WALMI, Aurangabad Co-Chairman
6 Dr. D.P. Waskar Director of Research, VNMKV, Parbhani Convener
7 Dr. S.R. Gadakh Director of Research, MPKV, Rahuri Member
8 Dr. V. K. Kharche Director of Research, Dr.PDKV, Akola Member
9 Dr. P.M. Haldankar Director of Research, Dr.BSKKV, Dapoli Member
10 Dr. V.D. Patil Director of Instructions & Dean, VNMKV, Parbhani Member
11 Dr. A.L. Pharande Director of Instructions & Dean, MPKV, Rahuri Member
12 ---- Director of Instructions and Dean, Dr.PDKV, Akola Member
13 Dr. S.S. Narkhede Director of Instructions & Dean, Dr.BSKKV, Dapoli Member
14 Dr. K.D. Kokate Director of Extn. Education, MPKV, Rahuri Member
15 Dr. D.M. Mankar Director of Extn. Education, Dr.PDKV, Akola Member
16 Dr. P.G. Ingole Director of Extn. Education, VNMKV, Parbhani Member
17 Dr. S.G. Bhave Director of Extn. Education, Dr.BSKKV, Dapoli Member
18 Er. R.B. Kshirsagar Superintending Engineer and Joint Director, WALMI, Aurangabad Member
19 Dr. S.D. Gorantiwar Head, Dept. of Irrigation and Drainage Engineering,
MPKV, Rahuri & Editor-in-Chief, JART
20 Dr. A.S. Garudkar Head, Faculty of Engineering,WALMI, Aurangabad Co-Convener
21 Dr. B.V. Asewar Chief Scientist, Dryland Agriculture Research Station, VNMKV, Parbhani Organizing Secretary